Highland Park Democratic Committee

The Highland Park Democratic Committee is composed of 26 members of our community who were elected to four-year terms to represent each of our 13 voting districts.

Our Committee Chair is Diane Reh and our Vice Chair is Joan Gartenberg.

If you have a general question or would like a question directed to your district representative, please feel free to email the Democratic Committee.

Please explore this website for resources and contacts.